Events

Search for LEEA and Industry events by month or event type.

If you have an event, or know of one that you would like to have listed in the Events diary, please Contact Us.

 
Search Events
&nsbp;
&nsbp;
 
 

Events for November 2014 

  • Event image

    RCS - Runways & Crane Structures - 5 day Intensive Practical Diploma

    Mon 03/11/14 - Fri 07/11/14

    An intensive course directly aligned to the correspondence Diploma. Delegates will benefit from hands-on practical training to compliment the essential theory sessions....

    view event...
  • Event image

    The Basics - Lifting Equipment Familiarisation Seminar

    Mon 10/11/14

    The seminar does not include any inspection criteria, requirements of relevant standards or engineering procedures involved with lifting equipment....

    view event...
  • Event image

    P1E - Part 1 Entrance Certificate

    Tue 11/11/14 - Thu 13/11/14

    Practical training course leading to the Part 1 Entrance Certificate...

    view event...
  • Event image

    LEG - Lifting Equipment General - 5 day Intensive Practical Diploma

    Mon 17/11/14 - Fri 21/11/14

    An intensive course directly aligned to the correspondence Diploma. Delegates will benefit from hands-on practical training to complement the essential theory sessions....

    view event...
  • Event image

    LMM - Lifting Machines Manual - 5 day Intensive Practical Diploma

    Mon 24/11/14 - Fri 28/11/14

    An intensive course directly aligned to the correspondence Diploma. Delegates will benefit from hands-on practical training to complement the essential theory sessions....

    view event...
  • Event image

    P1E - Part 1 Entrance Certificate

    Tue 25/11/14 - Thu 27/11/14

    Practical training course leading to the Part 1 Entrance Certificate...

    view event...